Maribel F. May 25, 2016
Scott just designed a new logo for my photo business. Rebranding an existing business is not easy but working with Scott definitely was. Not only is he incredibly talented and professional, but he is lightning fast. He was quick to respond to emails and completely open to any changes I requested. I couldn't be happier with the end result and I also can not sing his praises enough. I look forward to rebranding again in the future and I definitely know I'll be contacting Scott for all of my logo needs. Top notch! Thanks again Scott. You ROCK.


Landell E. May 21, 2016
Logo Design
 Verified Review
Everything went well with the jobs! I will be contacting Scott for more work.


Colleen M. Apr 26, 2016
Graphic Design
 Verified Review
Scott is responsive, listens, and timely! I will use him again!


Sam M. Aug 16, 2015
Graphic Design
 Verified Review
Excellent to work with. Produces great work and his experience in designing graphics for tees helped me a lot.


Chad S. May 23, 2015
Graphic Design
 Verified Review
Great expierence he took all my critiques and came out with exactly what I wanted. Will definitely use again!

Larry R. Apr 24, 2015
Scott is our go-to guy for all our graphic design needs. He is very professional and does excellent work in timely and cost effective manner. I would highly recommend him and have on several ocassions to many colleagues, clients and friends. Scott is an important member of the Venture 4th Marketing team and he is a vital asset to our organization.

Milton C. Mar 17, 2015
Print Design
 Verified Review
Great job Scott!! Thank you for getting us what we needed so quickly and for the sample mock up. I know designers don't like to do that but you saw the big picture and we are already sending you new projects. Thank you!!!

Charles C. Mar 16, 2015
Logo Design
 Verified Review
Scott was very professional to work with. As a photographer I had several requirements for my logo. He worked with me to get what I needed. He has excellent customer service. I highly recommend working with him.

Michael G. Jan 19, 2015
Graphic Design
 Verified Review
Scott is fast, friendly, and a great Artist. I highly recommend him.


Sean G. Jan 16, 2015
Graphic Design
 Verified Review
Great Designer to work with. great vision. great work. will definitely use again. A+

Marlo L. Jan 5, 2015
Logo Design
 Verified Review
Scott did an awesome job working with is to get exactly what we wanted super super fast. Affordable and quality work. Will definitely use him in the future for new projects. Highly recommended! Thanks Scott!

Sean M. Jan 3, 2015
Logo Design
 Verified Review
Great experience. Logo was done the 1st day of working with Scott. Great communication and follow through. Highly recommended.

Justin B. Nov 18, 2014
Logo Design
 Verified Review
Does great work FAST!!! Hope to do business again soon!


Thomas N. Oct 19, 2014
Graphic Design
 Verified Review
Scott did a fantastic job on my tshirt design exactly the way I wanted it. He was particularly quick and did a great work with some minor modifications I needed. Definitely would work with him again.

Joni Marie N. Oct 8, 2014
Great work, delivereld in a timely fashion and with excellence in professionalism. I was looking for a logo, and I got exactly what I wanted. I have also hired Scott for illustrative work. Highly reccomended.

Casey K. Sep 16, 2014
Logo Design
 Verified Review
Scott was awesome to work with. Scott was able to take the vague ideas I had in my head and create the perfect logo for our business. He was extremely responsive and gave me many options to choose from. I will be working with Scott on all of my future design needs.


Alexandra R. Aug 28, 2014
Logo Design
 Verified Review
Such a pleasure to work with! He is prompt and very professional. I highly recommend hiring him for your logo needs! I will definitely be using him for any of my future projects.

Scott E. Aug 24, 2014
Scott has been our top freelance graphic designer for the last two years. He is very easy going and easy to work with. Scott takes recommendations on his initial designs from others and integrates the suggestions in to his design creating a final product that all of us love. Not only does Scott’s complete requested work early, but comes up with ideas for designs for our brand on his own. The high quality of Scott’s work is why we will go to him first to get something done. He is a very important part of our team. Hall-Ass & Hauln' Ass Clothing lines.

Dustan B. Aug 20, 2014
I have hired Scott for contract graphic design work multiple times over the last 5 years. Regardless of my unreasonable requests, Scott consistently performs in a professional manner and gets a high level of work completed. Scott is a trusted source for my most important logo design, t-shirt designs, advertising layouts.

Adam W. Aug 6, 2014
Mr. McClymonds designed me a killer logo for my business. The knowledge and creative ideas he has are perfect for what I needed and what will come in the future. Highly Recommended.

Judy B. Aug 5, 2014
Visually pleasing.

Angie H. Jul 31, 2014
Scott has been designing excellent artwork for my clients for a few years now and they as well as myself are always extremely satisfied! He is creative, detailed and quick!

Roger P. Jul 31, 2014
Scott did an awesome job with all of the work he has done for my business. He creates the best logos around.

Reviews